After a month

Hello all my dear friends!

I am really sorry that I have abandoned you for all this time, plus I’m afraid I’ll have to keep like this for at least a few weeks more.  As expressed before, I had to work on my PhD and had to travel to Mexico. I am currently at my home city, and I am supposed to start with some field work needed for my dissertation. I am to begin at any time, sadly it has been like this for a few weeks now. I am starting to get desperate, but at least things are moving.

On the other hand, I do have some news to share, but I will have to keep them for a little while. On the mean time please be patient with me. I promise I’ll be back writing to you about all the delicacies I have.

I want to thank a few kind readers who have nominated to the Versatile Blogger Award. I promise to soon do everything I should soon! Please don’t be mad with me…

xo

One thought on “After a month

  1. Good luck with the work on the PhD. Life does get very busy at times and we do have to balance all the things we take on. Looking forward to your return to the blogging world.

Leave a Reply

