After a month

Hello all my dear friends!

I am really sorry that I have abandoned you for all this time, plus I’m afraid I’ll have to keep like this for at least a few weeks more.  As expressed before, I had to work on my PhD and had to travel to Mexico. I am currently at my home city, and I am supposed to start with some field work needed for my dissertation. I am to begin at any time, sadly it has been like this for a few weeks now. I am starting to get desperate, but at least things are moving.

On the other hand, I do have some news to share, but I will have to keep them for a little while. On the mean time please be patient with me. I promise I’ll be back writing to you about all the delicacies I have.

I want to thank a few kind readers who have nominated to the Versatile Blogger Award. I promise to soon do everything I should soon! Please don’t be mad with me…

xo